New site

So, you will have come here either via ashpryce.co.uk or because I have given a direct link.  Either way- hello!  I hope to update often blah blah bah usual blog opening post.  I will likely be reposting some of my articles that have been published elsewhere on the net in the coming weeks while I get content together.

Sorry, welcome, come along, sit down and enjoy.  Somewhere on this site is a picture of me pretending to be a Mandrill.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New site

  1. java7nerd says:

    What happened to the Mandrill picture? Oh never mind, I can’t unsee it from Facebook anyway!

  2. Leonie says:

    Hello to you also Ash. Like your site. Look forward to checking back to see what you have done. Leonie x

Leave a Reply

